Collaboration

For many years, Ward Howell has maintained and valued partnerships with leading Russian and international organizations, business schools, professors, and expert communities.

Global experts & professors from leading business schools

Рисунок6.jpg

Marshall Goldsmith

Global expert in leadership and coaching. Founder of the Marshall Goldsmith Group and Stakeholder Centered Coaching. Formulated a behavioral approach to the development of top executives and teams. Marshall is a key partner on the Leading Top Teams program.

Рисунок8.jpg

Dr. Sameh Abadir

Professor of Leadership and Negotiation at the IMD Business School, Switzerland and the Co-Director of IMD’s Negotiating for Value Creation program (NVC). Sameh’s expertise in research, teaching, and consulting is organizational behavior. He obtained a PhD in Economics from the Paris I University and an MBA from the Paris Institute of Political Studies, France. Sameh still chairs his family firm while teaching, researching, and writing for IMD. In 2018, Sameh won awards for excellence in both teaching and program direction at INSEAD.

For the past few years, and in collaboration with Ward Howell colleagues, we have been able to make an impact and inspire leaders in transformation.

Abdelal.png

Rawi Abdelal

Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School. Rawi is also Head of the Harvard Davis Center for Russian and Eurasian Studies. He is an expert in international and Eurasian political economy and globalization.

The team at Ward Howell is visionary, dedicated, professional, and committed to helping leaders and organizations undertake transformative change. I am always grateful for the opportunity to work with the Ward Howell team.

Рисунок1.jpg

Ruben Enikolopov

Russian economist, professor, and rector of the New Economic School (NES). Ruben is a leading specialist in the field of economic data analysis. His work has been published in the top 5 international scientific journals on economics (as specified by Scopus). In 2012–2013, he worked at the Institute for Advanced Studies (IAS) in Princeton, USA. Ruben also participated in the evaluation of World Bank and United Nations projects effectiveness . He is one of the speakers on the "Execution as Learning" program.





International collaboration and Russian partners

al.jpg

August Leadership is an international executive search company and our global strategic partner. Together with August Leadership, we carry out leadership expeditions to China (China Speed Leadership Expedition) and Silicon Valley.

insead.png

INSEAD is one of the world's leading business schools and research institutes. The Ward Howell Talent Equity Instituteconducts joint research with INSEAD on leadership, corporate governance, family business, and succession planning. Our consultants regularly prepare and participate in training cases for MBA and executive programs. Stanislav Shekshnia, a Senior Partner at Ward Howell, is Professor of Entrepreneurship at INSEAD Business School and the Director of the «Leading from the Chair» program for board chairs, top managers, and business owners.

Nes_logo_en.gif

The New Economic School is the only private university in Russia that ranks among the top 200 best universities in the world (according to the QS World University Rankings by Subject [Economics & Econometrics]). Since 1992, it has been implementing educational programs in economics and finance, and has been engaged in economic research. The NES is a partner of Ward Howell on the "Execution as Learning" educational program.

mg.png

Marshall Goldsmith is a global expert in coaching and business consulting, and author of the Stakeholder Centered Coaching approach. Marshall is a frequent speaker on our complex development programs and leadership classes.

Ward Howell’s consultants were the first in Russia to receive Stakeholder Centered Coaching certification and we use this approach in individual and group coaching sessions. Sergey Sirotenko, a Partner at Ward Howell, has been ranked among Marshall Goldsmith's top 100 coaches.

aesc.jpg

The Association of Executive Search and Leadership Consultants is an organization that brings together hundreds of Executive Search companies and consultants, and we have been a member for over 20 years. Ward Howell’s Senior Partner and Chairman of the Board George Abdushelishvili is a member of the AESC Europe and Africa Council.

lot one.png

IoT ONE is a consulting company specializing in industrial digitalization, and is our key partner on the «China Speed Leadership Expedition» program.

coursa.jpg

Coursalytics is an international service specializing in searching and booking short face-to-face and online executive education programs (Executive Education Marketplace).


Formatta.png

Formatta is an HR Consulting Company founded in 2008. It specializes in consulting on key HR processes and their automation. The company has over 1,500 projects for state corporations, private companies, and startups in Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, and other countries.

Read more...

first-1.png

FIRST is a consulting company that specializes in the search and recruitment of middle and senior management, qualified specialists, and HiPo managers in various market segments (disciplines and functions). The company was founded in 2013. It is part of the Ward Howell Group.

Read more...

dr.png

Dramatic Resources is a British company that implements corporate and open leadership development programs for companies in various fields. The special feature of these programs is the use of theatrical techniques to activate creative abilities and develop new skills for more effective interaction between managers in business.

Read more...

collaboration.PNG

Featured Insights

How can we help you?

Сотрудничество

Компания Ward Howell долгие годы поддерживает и ценит партнерские отношения с ведущими российскими и международными организациями, профессорами бизнес-школ и экспертными сообществами.

Профессора ведущих бизнес-школ и глобальные эксперты

Рисунок6.jpg  

Маршалл Голдсмит

Глобальный эксперт по лидерству и коучингу. Основатель The Marshall Goldsmith Group и Stakeholder Centered Coaching. Разработал поведенческий подход к развитию высших руководителей и команд. Является ключевым партнёром на программе Leading Top Teams.

Рисунок8.jpg

Сэм Абадир

Профессор по лидерству и ведению переговоров в IMD. Ключевые направления научных исследований, обучения и консалтинга профессора Абадира - это организационное поведение,  управление стрессом, стратегии лидерства, навыки ведения переговоров и гибкий подход в бизнесе (Business Agility).

За последние несколько лет нам с коллегами из Ward Howell  удалось вдохновить множество лидеров на развитие. Это невероятный опыт!

Abdelal.png

Рауи Абделал                    

Профессор делового администрирования, Harvard Business School. Рауи также возглавляет Гарвардский центр российских и евразийских исследований им. Дэвиса. Является экспертом в сфере международной и евразийской политэкономии и глобализации.

Ward Howell – это команда целеустремленных и преданных своему делу профессионалов, которые помогают лидерам и организациям трансформироваться. Я всегда чрезвычайно рад возможности поработать с командой Ward Howell.

Рисунок1.jpg

Рубен Ениколопов

Российский экономист, профессор, ректор Российской экономической школы (РЭШ). Является ведущим специалистом в области анализа экономических данных. Его работы публикуются в топ-5 международных научных журналов по экономике по версии Scopus. В 2012–2013 годах работал в Институте перспективных исследований (IAS) в Принстоне (США). Участвовал в оценке эффективности проектов Всемирного банка и Организации Объединенных Наций. Один из спикеров программы «Execution as Learning». 


Международное сотрудничество и российские партнеры

al.jpg

August Leadership –  международная Executive Search компания. Является нашим глобальным стратегическим партнёром. Совместно с August Leadership мы реализуем лидерские экспедиции в Китай (China Speed Leadership Expedition) и Кремниевую долину.

insead.png

INSEAD – одна из ведущих мировых бизнес-школ и исследовательский институт. Ward Howell Talent Equity Institute проводит совместные исследования с INSEAD по темам лидерства, корпоративного управления, семейного бизнеса и планирования преемственности. Наши консультанты регулярно готовят обучающие кейсы для MBA и Executive программ и участвуют в их проведении. Старший партнер Ward Howell Станислав Шекшня  является профессором предпринимательства бизнес-школы INSEAD и директором программы для председателей Советов директоров, топ-менеджеров и собственников бизнеса Leading from the Chair.

res.png

Российская экономическая школа – единственный частный университет России, входящий в топ 200 лучших вузов мира по версии QS World University Rankings by Subject (Economics & Econometrics). С 1992 года реализует образовательные программы по экономике и финансам и занимается экономическими исследованиями. Является партнером Ward Howell в реализации образовательной программы «Execution as Learning».


mg.png

Marshall Goldsmith – мировой эксперт в сфере коучинга и бизнес-консультирования, автор подхода Stakeholder Centered Coaching. Маршалл часто становится спикером на наших комплексных программах развития и лидерских интенсивах.

Консультанты Ward Howell первыми в России получили сертификацию по Stakeholder Centered Coaching и используют этот поход в индивидуальном и групповом коучинге. Партнер Ward Howell Сергей Сиротенко входит в рейтинг топ-100 коучей Маршалла Голдсмита.


aesc.jpg

The Association of Executive Search and Leadership Consultants – ассоциация, объединяющая сотни Executive Search компаний и консультантов, членами которой мы являемся уже более 20 лет. Старший партнер и Председатель совета директоров Ward Howell Георгий Абдушелишвили является членом совета AESC по странам Европы и Африки.

lot one.png

IoT ONE – консалтинговая компания, специализирующаяся на промышленной цифровизации. IoT ONE является нашим ключевым партнером по программе «China Speed Leadership Expedition».

coursa.jpg

Coursalytics – меж­ду­на­род­ный сер­ви­с по­ис­ка и бро­ни­ро­ва­ния ко­рот­ких оч­ных и он­лайн об­ра­зо­ва­тель­ных про­грамм для руководителей (Executive Education Marketplace).


Formatta.png

Formatta — HR-консалтинговая компания, основанная в 2008 году. Занимается консультированием в области ключевых HR-процессов и их автоматизацией. В активе – более 1500 проектов для госкорпораций, частных компаний и стартапов России, Украины, Казахстана и других стран.

Подробнее...

first-1.png

First – консалтинговая компания, специализирующаяся на поиске и подборе персонала среднего и высшего управленческого звена, квалифицированных специалистов и перспективных менеджеров по различным рыночным сегментам (дисциплинам и функциям). Была основана в 2013 году, входит в Ward Howell Group.

Подробнее...


dr.png

Dramatic resources  – британская компания, реализующая корпоративные и открытые программы развития лидеров для компаний разных сфер. Особенностью программ является применение театральных приемов в активировании творческих способностей и формировании новых навыков для более эффективного взаимодействия руководителей в бизнесе.

Подробнее...


Collaboration

Связаться с нами