Shekshnia Stanislav

consultdesc

Shekshnia Stanislav

Senior Partner T.Shuvalova@wardhowell.com

Education:

  • Lomonosov Moscow State University
  • MBA, Northeasten University (USA)

A senior partner at Ward Howell, Stanislav Shekshnia has focused on the development of senior business executives and organizations since 2002. He works individually with business owners and company leaders, as well as with management teams. Stanislav is the Senior Affiliate Professor of Entrepreneurship and co-director of «Leading from the chair» program at INSEAD International Business School (France).

Stanislav is the author, co-author and editor of 11 books, including recently published «Leading a Board: Chairs’ Practices Across Europe» (2019),  «CEO School» (2018), «Athletic CEOs» (2018), and also the bestseller Managing People in Contemporary Organizations (7 editions released since 1995), and more than fifty articles, published in print media such as Kommersant, Vedomosti, Forbes, Harvard Business Review etc.

Stanislav Shekshnia held positions such as CEO, Chairman of the Board of directors, executive director, and HR director at companies such as Alfa-Telecom, VimpelCom, Millicom International Cellular, Otis Elevator, and SUEK. He worked as a member of the Board of directors for NIS, Ener 1, DTEK BV, and VimpelCom.

Stanislav graduated from the Moscow State University. He holds an MBA degree from the Northeastern University (USA) and a PhD in economics from the Moscow State University.

Our consultants

Family Name
Industries

Шекшня Станислав

consultdesc

Шекшня Станислав

Старший партнер t.shuvalova@wardhowell.com

Образование:

  • Московский государственный университет имени М.В. Ломоносова, кандидат экономических наук
  • МВА в Northeastern University (США)

Языки:

  • Английский
  • Французский

Старший партнер компании Ward Howell Станислав Шекшня занимается развитием руководителей бизнеса и организаций с 2002 года. Он работает как индивидуально с владельцами и руководителями компаний, так и с управленческими командами. Станислав также преподает лидерство и корпоративное управление в международной школе бизнеса INSEAD (Франция).

Станислав является автором, соавтором и редактором 11 книг, включая недавно изданные «Leading a Board: Chairs’ Practices Across Europe» (2019), «CEO School» (2018) и «Athletic CEOs» (2018), российский бестселлер «Управление персоналом современной организации» (7 изданий с 1995 года), а также более пятидесяти статей, опубликованных в таких изданиях как Коммерсант, Ведомости, Forbes, Harvard Business Review и др.

В своей первой профессиональной жизни Станислав Шекшня был топ-менеджером, занимал позиции генерального директора и председателя Совета директоров, исполнительного директора и директора по человеческим ресурсам в таких компаниях как Альфа-Телеком, Вымпелком, Millicom International Cellular, Otis Elevator, СУЭК. Работал в Советах директоров NIS, Ener 1, DTEK BV, VimpelCom.

Станислав закончил Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова, получил степень МВА в Northeastern University (США) и степень кандидата экономических наук в МГУ.

Публикации

Наши консультанты

Фамилия и имя
Индустрия
Офис