Ryasentseva Ekaterina

consultdesc

Ryasentseva Ekaterina

Partner. Leadership Development practice E.Ryasentseva@wardhowell.com

Education:

  • Lomonosov Moscow State University, Practical Psychology
  • INSEAD, executive development program “The Challenge of Leadership: Creating Reflective Leaders” and “International Directors Program”
  • Lomonosov Moscow State University, Journalism

Languages:

  • English

For more than 10 years Ekaterina has been working for Ward Howell, leading a wide range of projects in the field of organizational leadership: from corporate culture transformations and corporate governance to team and individual efficiency, personal and group coaching («Immunity to Change» model) and complex development programs.

Ekaterina’s areas of expertise are leadership in turbulent times, teaming, and organizations of the future. She is conducting research on effective Board practices.

Ekaterina has a degree in Journalism and a degree in Practical Psychology from the Lomonosov Moscow State University. Also graduated from INSEAD Business School for top managers "Leadership Challenge. Forming Thinking Leaders" and "International Directors Program" (certified in Corporate Governance). Ekaterina is an associate coach at INSEAD Business School's Leadership Center and is also certified by Marshall Goldsmith Stakeholder Centered Coaching.

She has a successful track record with 25-year experience within the Executive Search and Leadership Development consultancy, including nine years (2001-2009) of experience as the Managing partner at a consulting company. 


Publications

Our consultants

Family Name
Industries

Рясенцева Екатерина

consultdesc

Рясенцева Екатерина

Партнер. Практика «Развитие лидерства» E.Ryasentseva@wardhowell.com

Образование:

  • МГУ им. Ломоносова, психолог-практик, психологический факультет
  • INSEAD, программы для руководителей высшего звена “The Challenge of Leadership: Creating Reflective Leaders” и “International Directors Program” (сертифицирована в области Корпоративного управления)
  • МГУ им. Ломоносова, факультет журналистики

Языки:

  • Английский

Екатерина работает в компании Ward Howell более 10 лет, отвечает за широкий спектр проектов в области организационного лидерства: от трансформации корпоративной культуры компании и корпоративного управления до повышения командной и индивидуальной эффективности, личного и группового коучинга (по модели "Immunity to Change") и комплексных программ развития.

Областями экспертизы Екатерины являются лидерство в условиях неопределенности и изменений, тиминг, организации будущего, коучинг. Сферой ее интересов также являются эффективные практики Советов директоров.

Екатерина окончила факультет журналистики МГУ им. Ломоносова, получила диплом психолога-практика психологического факультета МГУ и окончила программы бизнес школы INSEAD для руководителей высшего звена “The Challenge of Leadership: Creating Reflective Leaders” и “International Directors Program” (сертифицирована в области Корпоративного Управления). Екатерина является ассоциированным коучем руководителей высшего звена в Центре Лидерства бизнес-школы INSEAD, а также получила сертификацию по Marshall Goldsmith Stakeholder Centered Coaching.

Также Екатерина обладает 25-летним успешным опытом работы в Executive Search и консалтинговых компаниях, включая девятилетний опыт (2001-2009) в качестве управляющего партнера консалтинговой компании.

Публикации

Наши консультанты

Фамилия и имя
Индустрия