We build leadership capital
for our clients and society

Services

Executive Search

We help our clients define their strategic requirements, identify and attract top executive talent and ensure its successful integration. We also advise our clients on motivation and compensation strategies for top management, including long-term incentive plans and stock-option programs. More...

 

Corporate Governance

We help determine optimal models of corporate, shareholder, and family governance and introduce best practices into our clients’ organizations, which include private and leading state-owned corporations, among others. More...

 

Leadership Development

We help evaluate the potential of individual managers and management teams and increase their effectiveness by implementing individual and group development programs, including the creation of corporate universities. Our leadership development services include:

More...

 

Organizational Development

We analyze and transform key processes that influence the performance of people in organizations.  We improve human capital management systems, thus enabling effective execution of corporate strategies. Our organizational development services include:

More...

Мы создаем лидерский капитал

для клиентов и общества

Сервисы

Поиск руководителей высшего звена (Executive Search)

Мы помогаем нашим клиентам определять, в каких именно руководителях они нуждаются, находить и привлекать лидеров и обеспечивать их успешную интеграцию. Мы также консультируем компании по стратегическим вопросам мотивации и компенсаций управленцев, включая долгосрочные мотивационные планы и опционные программы. Подробнее... 


Корпоративное управление 

Мы помогаем определить оптимальную модель корпоративного, акционерного или семейного управления и внедрить лучшие практики в организации наших клиентов, среди которых как частные, так и крупнейшие государственные корпорации. Подробнее...

 

Развитие лидеров

Мы помогаем оценить возможности конкретных руководителей и управленческих команд и повысить их эффективность путем реализации программ индивидуального и группового развития, включая создание корпоративных университетов. Проекты, связанные с развитием лидеров, реализуются нашей компанией в следующих формах:

Подробнее...

Развитие организаций 

Мы исследуем и трансформируем ключевые процессы, влияющие на эффективность людей в организации. Мы совершенствуем системы управления человеческим капиталом для эффективной реализации конкретных корпоративных стратегий. Мы реализуем проекты, направленные на развитие организаций, по следующим направлениям:

Подробнее...