We build leadership capital
for our clients and society

FMCG

Current market conditions are placing new demands on suppliers and retailers. It is leading to an increase in demand for experts who can offer an innovative take on a company’s operations, based on the best practices and the success of Russian business. Recent years have been  marked by a continued interest in marketing specialists and experts in business development in modern trade formats. Additionally, growing regulatory pressure is increasing the need for specialists capable of building productive relationships with state bodies.

At the same time, the consumer market is traditionally regarded as ‘an academy’ for almost any industry. Apart from actual work in core market companies, ‘graduates’ of the best international companies and Russian blue chips have been active in establishing and developing the financial and insurance sectors, the telecommunication market, and even some major industrial holding companies over the past several years. 

The Consumer Goods practice is a long-standing, key component of Ward Howell’s business. Our partners (customers) include large global corporations, leading Russian companies, and international and local manufacturers beginning their expansion into the Russian market. Due to our industrial focus and sound professional experience, the Ward Howell team has the unique expertise needed to meet our clients' needs. Our goal is to help Ward Howell customers develop Human Capital as a company asset, using a range of solutions focusing on identification, development, recruitment, retention, and motivation of talent. In more than 20 years of work in Russia, our consultants have completed over 400 projects for customers in the Consumer Goods sector.

Completed projects in Consulting include but are not limited to:

  • Key leaders development program
  • Development of a long-term motivation system
  • Individual coaching
  • Strategic sessions

In the sphere of Executive Search we regularly carry out searches for the following positions:

  • General Director / СЕО
  • Business Director
  • Director of Marketing or Communications
  • Sales Director
  • Director of Corporate Accounts
  • Logistics and Supply Chain Manager
  • Plant Manager
  • Chief HR Officer
  • Chief Legal Officer

Additionally, our team has extensive expertise in functional and regional department management. 

 

Consultants

Мы создаем лидерский капитал

для клиентов и общества

Потребительский рынок

Текущее состояние рынка предъявляет новые требования к поставщикам и ритейлерам. Это приводит к повышению спроса на профессионалов, способных привнести в работу компании новое видение, основанное на лучших международных практиках и успехе российского бизнеса. Последние годы характеризуются неослабевающим интересом к маркетологам и профессионалам в развитии бизнеса в современных форматах торговли. Также с ростом давления со стороны регуляторов нарастает потребность в специалистах, способных выстраивать продуктивные отношения с государственными органами.

В то же время потребительский рынок традиционно считается «академией» практически для любой индустрии. Помимо непосредственно работы в компаниях на профильном рынке за прошедшие годы «выпускники» лучших международных компаний и российских «голубых фишек» участвовали в становлении и развитии финансового и страхового секторов, рынка телекоммуникаций и даже крупнейших индустриальных холдингов.

Практика «Потребительский рынок» исторически является одной из ключевых в портфеле компании Ward Howell. Среди партнеров (клиентов) Ward Howell - крупнейшие глобальные корпорации и ведущие российские компании; международные и локальные производители, начинающие экспансию на рынке нашей страны. Благодаря индустриальному фокусу и солидному опыту работы, команда Ward Howell обладает уникальной экспертизой, необходимой для удовлетворения потребностей клиентов. Цель нашей работы - помочь клиентам Ward Howell развивать Human Capital как актив компании с помощью ряда решений в области идентификации, развития, привлечения, удержания и мотивации талантов. За более чем 20 лет работы в России консультанты выполнили свыше 400 проектов для клиентов индустрии «Потребительский рынок».

Завершенные проекты по направлению Consulting включают, но не ограничиваются:
• Программа развития ключевых руководителей
• Разработка системы долгосрочной мотивации
• Индивидуальный коучинг
• Стратегические сессии

В области ExecutiveSearch мы регулярно выполняем проекты по поиску:
• Генеральный директор / СЕО
• Коммерческий директор
• Директор по маркетингу или коммуникациям
• Директор по продажам
• Директор по работе с ключевыми клиентами
• Директор по управлению логистикой и цепочками поставок
• Директор завода
• Директор по персоналу
• Директор по юридическим вопросам

Также наша команда обладает обширной экспертизой в сегменте руководителей функциональных или региональных подразделений.

Консультанты практики