Sytnik Ella

consultdesc

Sytnik Ella

Partner. Head of Agribusiness and Consumer market practices e.sytnik@wardhowell.com

Industries:

Office:

  • Moscow

Education:

  • Economics degree from Moscow State University of Commerce
  • Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Philosophy
  • Cornell University

Languages:

  • English
  • Dutch

Ella specializes in organizational transformation, development of management teams, individual development of senior managers. Also, she conducts projects of search for CEO, CEO-1 for large Russian private and state companies.


Ella joined the Ward Howell team in 2004, until 2011 she was Senior Consultant of the Executive Search Department. Since 2015, he leads the activities of Ward Howell.


Prior to joining Ward Howell she was the Head of the industrial practice in the Executive Search Company, Vice President for Special Projects and Human Resources at a major Russian agro-industrial holding company, headed the office of a Dutch engineering company in Moscow, and worked in the corporate finance department of the largest international bank. She has experience in working in the recruitment field since 2001.


Ella graduated from the Moscow State University of Commerce, an economist specializing in International Economic Relations, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Philosophy, completed short-term programs at LBS, Cornell University, Harvard Business School. In 2018 she graduated from the Advanced Management Program in INSEAD.

Our consultants

Family Name
Industries
Office

Сытник Элла

consultdesc

Сытник Элла

Партнер. Руководитель практик «Агробизнес», «Потребительский рынок» e.sytnik@wardhowell.com

Индустрия:

Офис:

  • Москва

Образование:

  • Московский государственный университет коммерции
  • Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова, философский факультет
  • Cornell University
  • INSEAD

Языки:

  • Английский
  • Голландский

Элла специализируется на области организационной трансформации, развития управленческих команд, индивидуального развития высших руководителей. Также ведет проекты поиска СЕО, СЕО-1 для крупных российских частных и государственных компаний.

Элла присоединилась к команде Ward Howell в 2004 году, до 2011 года являлась Старшим консультантом департамента Executive Search. C 2015 года руководит деятельностью Ward Howell.

До прихода в Ward Howell руководила индустриальной практикой в Executive Search компании, являлась вице-президентом по специальным проектам и работе с персоналом в крупном российском агропромышленном холдинге, возглавляла офис нидерландской инжиниринговой компании в Москве и работала в отделе корпоративных финансов крупнейшего международного банка. Обладает опытом работы в области подбора персонала с 2001 года.

Элла закончила Московский государственный университет коммерции, экономист по специальности МЭО, Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова, философский факультет, обучалась на краткосрочных программах в London Business School, Cornell University, Harvard Business School. В 2018 году прошла обучение по программе Advanced Management Program в INSEAD.

Наши консультанты

Фамилия и имя
Индустрия
Офис