We build leadership capital
for our clients and society

Anton Derlyatka

To the consultants list
Anton Derlyatka
Print version

Anton Derlyatka

Senior Partner, Managing Partner of Talent Equity Ventures

Specialization:

  • FMCG
  • Media, Entertainment, Advertising
  • Professional Services
  • Telecommunications

Office

: Moscow

Education

:
  • Moscow Engineering Physics Institute
  • London Business School

Languages

:
  • English

Anton oversees the executive search team in B2C, one of the leading practice groups in the company. This group includes Consumer Goods, Retail, and Telecommunications/Media/Sport practices.  In addition, he is responsible for the development of new business projects at the Ward Howell Group. 

Derlyatka specializes in CEO placement, and in corporate culture and corporate governance consulting.  He has gained work experience in both the corporate environment (Pepsi-Cola, Alfa-Eco, Reebok, A.T. Kearney), as well as in private business.  He has worked both in Russia and in Great Britain.

His professional interests include anything related to sports and sports management – clients of his have included Shakhtar (Donetsk), Zenit (St. Petersburg), Spartak (Moscow), Sochi 2014 and other sports clubs and organizations.

Anton graduated from the London Business School (MBA) and from the Moscow Engineering Physics Institute with a degree in Cybernetics.  

To the consultants list

Мы создаем лидерский капитал

для клиентов и общества

Дерлятка Антон

К списку консультантов
Дерлятка Антон
Версия для печати

Дерлятка Антон

Старший партнер. Управляющий партнер Talent Equity Ventures

Специализация:

  • Медиа-индустрия, реклама, развлечения
  • Потребительский рынок
  • Профессиональные услуги
  • Телекоммуникации

Офис

: Москва

Образование

:
  • Московский Инженерно-Физический Институт
  • Лондонская Бизнес Школа

Языки

:
  • Английский

Антон курирует направление поиска руководителей высшего звена (executive search) в одной из наиболее крупных практик компании – B2C, которая включает практики Consumer Goods, Retail и Telecommunications/Media/Sport. Кроме того, он отвечает за развитие новых бизнес-проектов группы Ward Howell.

Дерлятка специализируется на поисках генеральных директоров, консалтинге в области корпоративного управления и корпоративной культуры. Он обладает опытом работы как в корпоративной среде (Pepsi-Cola, Alfa-Eco, Reebok, A.T. Kearney), так и в частном бизнесе; работал как в России, так и в Великобритании.

К профессиональным хобби относится всё, что связано со спортом и спортивным менеджментом: его клиентами в разное время были Шахтер (Донецк), Зенит (С.-Петербург), Спартак (Москва), Сочи-2014 и другие спортивные клубы и организации.

Антон закончил London Business School (степень МВА) и факультет Кибернетики Московского Инженерно-Физического Института.

К списку консультантов

Публикации